All-Star Fan Voting begins! 1st place in the women’s division was Kim Yeon-kyung, and the men’s ‘old and new MB’ Kim Min-jae vs Shin Young-seok ‘Park Bing’

All-Star fan voting has begun. Which player will emerge as the best star?

The Korean Volleyball Federation (KOVO) has been conducting fan voting for the Dodram 2022-23 V-League All-Star Game since the 12th. It has been newly changed from the existing All-Star composition method, which was divided based on the final score of the previous season. Reflecting the MZ generation trend, voting is conducted based on date of birth, regardless of team or performance. For a balanced composition of players, the men’s team was included in the M-Star team before birth in 1995 and the Z-Star team after birth in 1995. The women’s division was divided into M-Stars before birth in 1996 and Z-Stars after birth in 1996.

Currently, fan voting is actively underway. As of 12:00 PM on the 13th, who will be number one in the male and female divisions? The first place in the women’s division is by far the ‘Volleyball Empress’ Kim Yeon-kyung (Heungkuk Life Insurance). She, Kim Yeon-kyung, received 18,590 votes, and she received the most votes not only in the women’s division, but also in the men’s and women’s divisions. When Heungkuk Life Insurance matches are held, the stadium is always full. Because Kim Yeon-kyung drives a lot of fans, maybe her 1st place in the fan vote is a matter of fact.

Let’s take a look at the women’s division that Kim Yeon-kyung belongs to. M-star strikers include Kim Yeon-kyung, IBK Industrial Bank Kim Hee-jin (14,124 votes), and Korea Expressway Corporation Park Jeong-ah (12,842 votes) in the rankings. And KGC Ginseng Corporation Lee So-young (12,536 votes) is chasing fast. As for middle blockers, Yang Hyo-jin of Hyundai Engineering & Construction (14,434 votes) and Kim Su-ji of IBK Industrial Bank (14,259 votes) are in first and second place, and Expressway Corporation Bae You-na (12,289 votes) is chasing them. The setter is Lee Go-eun of Pepper Savings Bank (14,169 votes) and Yeom Hye-seon of KGC Ginseng Corporation (13,696 votes), and Heungkuk Life Insurance Kim Hae-ran (10,703 votes) is running first in the libero. In particular, if Kim Hae-ran participates in this All-Star Game, he will write a new record of participating in the 15th All-Star Game, the most ever in the V-League.

Let’s also look at the women’s Z-Star. GS Caltex Kang So-hui (10,482 votes), Hyundai Engineering & Construction Jeong Ji-yoon (9,542 votes), and Expressway Corporation Kim Se-in (9,492 votes) are ranked 1st to 3rd for Z-Star strikers. Pepper Savings Bank Park Eun-seo (9,309 votes) is chasing. As for the middle blockers, Hyundai Engineering & Construction Lee Da-hyun (14,025 votes) and IBK Industrial Bank of Korea Choi Jeong-min (13,548 votes) are in first and second place, followed closely by Heungkuk Life Insurance Lee Joo-ah (12,929 votes). The setter is Kim Da-in of Hyundai E&C (9,275 votes), and the libero is KGC Ginseng Corporation Choi Hyo-seo (13,107 votes). Choi Hyo-seo is the only rookie player to be in the rankings. 토토

In the men’s division, this player’s running is outstanding. It is Korean Air’s second year middle blocker Kim Min-jae. Kim Min-jae, who is active as Korean Air’s main middle blocker this season, ranks 4th in fast attack and 5th in blocking, adding strength to Korean Air’s leading march. Kim Min-jae (16,416 votes) is ranked 1st and 2nd among Z-Star middle blockers along with Woori Card Lee Sang-hyun (14,030 votes).

As for Z-Star strikers, Korean Air Lim Dong-hyuk (14,538 votes), Hyundai Capital Heo Soo-bong (11,471 votes), and KEPCO Lim Seong-jin (10,933 votes) rank 1st to 3rd, and Woori Card Kim Ji-han (10,512 votes) is chasing after them. The setter is Hyundai Capital Kim Myeong-gwan (12,269 votes) and KB Insurance Insurance Hwang Taek-eui (11,587 votes), and the libero is Hyundai Capital Park Gyeong-min (13,649 votes) and KEPCO Jang Ji-won (12,843 votes).

Among the M-star strikers, Hyundai Capital’s Moon Seong-min (11,148 votes), a regular customer of the All-Star Game, Woori Card’s Na Gyeong-bok (10,946 votes), and Korean Air’s Kwak Seung-seok (9,896 votes) are in the rankings. Hyundai Capital’s Jeon Kwang-in (9,315 votes) and OK Financial Group’s Leonardo Leyva Martinez (registered name Leo) are continuing their pursuit. In the middle blocker, KEPCO Shin Young-seok (16,285 votes) and Hyundai Capital Choi Min-ho (10,968 votes) are in the center, the setter is Korean Air Seon-seon Han (14,046 votes), and the libero is Samsung Fire & Marine Insurance Lee Sang-wook (11,850 votes). have.

In the women’s division, Kim Yeon-kyung is running first with a comfortable margin, while in the men’s division, the competition between the old and new middle blockers Shin Young-seok and Kim Min-jae is attracting fans’ attention.

Which player will be the No. 1 player in the All-Star fan vote? All-Star fan voting will run until midnight on the 18th. The All-Star Game will be held on January 29, 2023 at Incheon Samsan World Gymnasium.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *